Twitter-Logo-300x293Facebook_logoinstagram_logo_vector Hopkins House Blog


HHlogo_(brown)
Hopkins House 2015/2016 Master Calendar

 
No.
DAY/DATE
EVENT/ACTIVITY
CLOSINGS
1 Monday, September 7  Holiday: Labor Day All Offices
2  Tuesday, September 8  Preschool Academy: School Year Begins  
3  Saturday, October 17  ECLI: Winter Semester Begins  
4  Saturday, November 7   Event: Venetian Masquerade Scholarship Ball  
5  Wednesday, November 11  Staff Training: Professional Development Day*  All Offices
6  Thursday, November 26  Holiday: Thanksgiving  All Offices
7  Friday, November 27   Holiday: Thanksgiving Break  All Offices
8  Thursday, December 24  Holiday: Christmas Eve  All Offices
9  Friday, December 25  Holiday: Christmas  All Offices
10  Thursday, December 31  Holiday: New Year's Eve  All Offices
11  Friday, January 1  Holiday: New Year's
 All Offices
12  Saturday, January 9  ECLI: Spring Semester Begins  
13  Friday, January 15  Staff Training: Professional Development Day*  All Offices
14  Monday, January 18  Holiday: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
 All Offices
15  Monday, February 15  Holiday: Presidents' Day  All Offices
16  Friday, April 8  Staff Training: Professional Development Day*  All Offices
17 Wednesday, April 20 Event: Spring2Action Online Fundraiser  
18 Friday, May 6 Event: Mother's Day Recognition  
19  Saturday, May 14  ECLI: Summer Semester Begins  
20  Monday, May 30  Holiday: Memorial Day  All Offices
21  Friday, June 10   Event: Annual Community Stakeholder's Meeting  
22  Saturday, June 11  Preschool Academy: Graduation Day  Academy Only
23 Friday, June 17 Event: Father's Day Recognition  
24  Friday, July 1  Preschool Academy: School Year Ends  
25  Monday, July 4  Holiday: Independence Day  All Offices
26 Tuesday, July 5 Preschool Academy: Summer Session Begins  
27  Tuesday, July 5  Summer Discovery Camp: Begins  
28  Saturday, July 30  ECLI: Graduation Day  ECLI Only
29  Saturday, August 20  ECLI: Fall Semester Begins  
30  Wednesday, August 31  Summer Discovery Camp: Ends  
31 Wednesday, August 31 Preschool Academy: Summer Session Ends
 


As Adopted/Amended by the Hopkins House Board of Trustees on February 1, 2016

Total Days: 312 / Instructional Days: 298 / Days Closed: 14                        * Required by State Licensing