Recent Contributors

We are thankful for these individuals, foundations, companies, service clubs, and faith institutions that have donated so generously to Hopkins House since the beginning of this fiscal year:


Alfred Street Baptist Church
Mark & Brenda Moore and Family Foundation
James & Juliette McNeil Foundation
PNC Bank


BB&T Bank
Jim Dresser and his wife Mary Jane Maddox
Dr. & Mrs. Al Nashman
Mr. & Mrs. John Toups


Joan Huffer & Robert H. Dugger Family Fund
Drs. Leonard & Cynthia Glassman
McEnearney Associates, Inc
Peterson Family Foundation


3G Systems / Charles Thomas
Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP / Adria M. Hicks
Paula Y. Bickham
Col. & Mrs. James Coleman
Jeremy G. Dunn & Travis Ballard
Richard R. Belle Isle
Hon. & Mrs. David Gompert
Robert D. Hicks
J. Glenn Hopkins
Immanuel Church on the Hill
Willard & Darhyl Jasper
Amy Lynn Maddox
Microsoft Corporation
Susan H. Peacock
Mr. & Mrs. Ralston Powell
The Links, Inc - Arlington-Alexandria Chapter
Hon. Justin W. Wilson


Alexandria American Legion Post 24
Bob & Judy Bilicki
Mr. & Mrs. Winston Gaskin, Jr.
Bernice Lee
Mr. & Mrs. Curtis Nash


Barbara Archer-Jones
Elaine Augustus
Stephanie Babin

Heather Bakula
Lynnwood G. Campbell, Jr.
Michael D. Casey
Lawrence E. Clark
Mr. & Mrs. Michael H. Cook
Mr. & Mrs. H. Stewart Dunn, Jr.

Mr. & Mrs. John Eisenhour

David Erion
Howard Foard

John & Stephanie Fultz
Alonzo Fulgham
Julie N. Jakopic
Hon. K. Robert Krupicka

Gregory H. Leisch
Tanya McInnis
David Moretti

Isaiah & Mercedes Morrison

Diane G. Murphy
Vincente Murrell
Mr. & Mrs. Bernard Mustafa

Mary Myers

Nationwide Studios, Inc.
Elizabeth Partoyan
Hon. Del & Dr. F. J. Pepper
Constance H. Pierce
Katherine B. Porterfield

Joyce Sanchez
Hon. Allison Silberberg
David & Susan Stafford
Matthew P. Taverna
Suzanne Thouvenelle

Jacqueline Walker
John C. Waller

Diane Webster
Ann Yanagihara

Solicitation, receipt, processing, and public disclosure of donations to Hopkins House is governed by policies adopted by the Board of Trustees and published in the organization's Gift Policies Manual.



On Behalf of Those Who Benefit Most By Your Generosity.

Hopkins House is a nonprofit organization under IRS regulation 501(c)3. Contributions are tax-deductible to the full extent of the law. Your gift is deeply appreciated and always acknowledged in writing. To make a contribution to Hopkins House now, please CLICK HERE or call (571) 480-4086.